Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Herbert Rolfs
E-Mail: hrolfs@kreativmetall.de

Wolfgang Gels
E-Mail: wgels@kreativmetall.de

Anmeldung
Lena Foppe
Tel.: 05 91/9 73 43-0
E-Mail: info@kreativmetall.de

Jana Glosemeyer
Tel.: 05 91/9 73 43-0
E-Mail: info@kreativmetall.de

Projektkoordination
Uwe Bojer
E-Mail: ubojer@kreativmetall.de

Kalkulation
Oliver Hasselberg
E-Mail: ohasselberg@kreativmetall.de

Werkstatt- und Montageleitung
Alois Berling
E-Mail: aberling@kreativmetall.de

Wartungs- und Servicekoordination
Inga Weege
E-Mail: iweege@kreativmetall.de

Einkauf
Bärbel Rosendahl
E-Mail: brosendahl@kreativmetall.de

Verwaltung/Buchhaltung
Melanie Uphus
E-Mail: muphus@kreativmetall.de